From Strong Roots Grow Bright Futures
Students smiling

District

Home >
District > District Office Staff Directory

Evergreen School District - Web Directory 2019 - 2020

SUPERINTENDENT'S OFFICE BUSINESS OFFICE
Dr Emy Flores, Superintendent eflores@eesd.org


Delores Perley, Chief Business Officer dperley@eesd.org
Johanna Villareal, Mgr Admin & Brd Svcs jvillareal@eesd.org Kim McNiven, Administrative Assistant kmcniven@eesd.org
Rick Navarro, Director - Operations rnavarro@eesd.org Angie Nguyen, Payroll Specialist anguyen@eesd.org
Mike Butler, Mgr - Const. & Inspections mbutler@eesd.org Nancy Cordon, Account Technician ncordon@eesd.org
Amy Shaffer, Staff Secretary ashaffer@eesd.org Mai Nguyen, Account Technician mnguyen@eesd.org
Jessica Villalobos, Staff Secretary jvillalobos@eesd.org Trudy Tran, Accountant trudytran@eesd.org
Tiffanie Nguyen, Account Technician tnguyen@eesd.org
Janet Ayers, Account Assistant II jayers@eesd.org
HUMAN RESOURCES Pearl Casey, Account Assistant II pcasey@eesd.org
Cesar Torrico, Assistant Superintendent - Human Resources ctorrico@eesd.org

Pauline Benton, Purchasing Analyst pbenton@eesd.org
Mary Gutierrez, Human Resources Specialist mgutierrez@eesd.org Shelly Chavira, CNS Office Assistant schavira@eesd.org
Aracely Stephens, Admin Secretary astephens@eesd.org
Laura Quisenberry, Staff Secretary/Sub Line Coordinator lquisenberry@eesd.org Information Services
Sam Sweilem, Mgr, Information Services ssweilem@eesd.org
Anthony Hernandez, Tech/Project Tech I anthonyhernandez@eesd.org
Karla Torres, Tech/Project Tech II kjtorres@eesd.org
INSTRUCTION/ELD/ PUPIL SERVICES Gina Gutierrez, Student Info Systm/Data Spec. ggutierrez@eesd.org
Dan Deguara, Assistant Superintendent ddeguara@eesd.org Evelyn Allen, Student Info Systm/Data Spec. eallen@eesd.org
Patrinia Redd, Director - Pupil Services predd@eesd.org Daniel Gonzalez, Network Systms Tech dgonzalez@eesd.org
Tonya Trim, Director - Educational Services
Kim Kianidehkian, Director - Educational Services
dwilliams@eesd.org

kkianidehkian@eesd.org
Connie Cornejo, Staff Secretary - Instruction ccornejo@eesd.org M.O.T.
Bonny Fujii, Administrative Secretary bfujii@eesd.org

Maintenance
Karen Wevers, Administrative Assistant - Instruction kwevers@eesd.org Steve Fowles, Supervisor - MOT sfowles@eesd.org
Karin Sanders, TOSA/Instructional Technology ksanders@eesd.org

David Reyes, Transportation
Supervisor


dreyes@eesd.org

Lori Lim, District Librarian llim@eesd.org

Yolanda Martinez, Admin Asst


ymartinez@eesd.org

Catherine Ramirez, Clerical Assistant


cramirez@eesd.org



SCHOOLS Principal Warehouse
Cadwallader
https://cadwallader.eesd.org/
Maureen McClintock
mmcclintock@eesd.org
Luis Hernandez, Warehouse Driver/Delivery lhernandez@eesd.org
Cedar Grove
https://cedargrove.eesd.org/
Lea Peery
lpeery@eesd.org
Chaboya
https://chaboya.eesd.org/
Derrick Watkins
dwatkins@eesd.org
Central Kitchen
Carolyn Clark
https://carolynclark.eesd.org/
Gina Fierro
gfierro@eesd.org
Dove Hill
https://dovehill.eesd.org/
Linda Mora
lmora@eesd.org
Lida Gaines, Supervisor - CNS lgaines@eesd.org
Evergreen
https://evergreen.eesd.org/
Steve Sweeney
ssweeney@eesd.org
Melanie Warren, Asst Supervisor-CNS mwarren@eesd.org
Holly Oak
https://hollyoak.eesd.org/
Kyle Sanchez
ksanchez@eesd.org
Marlene Fischer, Staff Secretary mfischer@eesd.org
Laurelwood
https://laurelwood.eesd.org/
Kameelah Green
kgreen@eesd.org
Diane Valdez, Production Mgr dvaldez@eesd.org
LeyVa
https://leyva.eesd.org/
Aaron Brengard
abrengard@eesd.org

Matsumoto
https://matsumoto.eesd.org/
Hong Nguyen
hnguyen@eesd.org
David Correa, Warehouse Driver/Delivery dcorrea@eesd.org
Millbrook
https://millbrook.eesd.org/
Sheila Walters
swalters@eesd.org
Ernie Maldonado, Warehouse Driver/Delivery emaldonado@eesd.org
Montgomery
https://montgomery.eesd.org/
Jahsve Worthy
jworthy@eesd.rg
Norwood Creek
https://norwood.eesd.org/
Tonya Bailey
tbailey@eesd.org
Board of Trustees
Quimby Oak
https://quimbyoak.eesd.org/
Ryan Hansen-Vera
rhansen-vera@eesd.org
Silver Oak
https://silveroak.eesd.org/
Howard Greenfield
hgreenfield@eesd.org
Bonnie Mace bonniemace@eesd.org
J. F. Smith
https://jfsmith.eesd.org/
Roberta Ortega
rortega@eesd.org
Leila Welch leilawelch@eesd.org
Katherine Smith
https://ksmith.eesd.org/
Kevin Armstrong/Rachel Trowbridge Jim Zito jimzito@eesd.org
karmstrong@eesd.org
rtrowbridge@eesd.org
Chris Corpus chriscorpus@eesd.org
O. B. Whaley
https://obwhaley.eesd.org/
Loan Dinh
ldinh@eesd.org
Marisa Hanson marisahanson@eesd.org

Evergreen School District

  • 3188 Quimby Road
  • |
  • San Jose, CA 95148
  • |
  • Phone: 408-270-6800
  • |
  • Fax: 408-274-3894
  • |
  • info@eesd.org
© Evergreen School District
powered by finalsite